You are here:   About > Staff
Register   |  Login

Staff

Minimize

 


 

 

Jim Rogers, General Manager/Owner 602-957-9966 x206 Jrogers@arcadiaice.com
Steve Cifone, Pro Shop Manager/Asst Mgr  602-957-9966  Steve@arcadiaice.com  
Chelsea Wilkinson, Hockey Director/Asst Mgr
602-957-9966 HeroesVersusVillains@gmail.com
James Goon, Youth Hockey Director 602-957-9966 James@arcadiaice.com
Tim Totter, Skating School Director 602-957-9966 Tim@arcadiaice.com
Danielle Cunningham, Party Coordinator 602-957-9966 Danielle@arcadiaice.com
Nania Haley, Snack Bar Manager 602-957-9966 Nania@arcadiaice.com