You are here:   About > Staff
Register   |  Login

Staff

Minimize

 


 

 

Jim Rogers, General Manager/Owner 602-957-9966 x206 Jrogers@arcadiaice.com
Steve Cifone, Pro Shop Manager/Asst Mgr  602-957-9966  Steve@arcadiaice.com  
Chelsea Wilkinson,  Manager
602-957-9966 Chelsea@arcadiaice.com
James Goon, Hockey Director 602-957-9966 James@arcadiaice.com
Taylor Richey, Hockey Administrator 602-957-9966 Taylor@arcadiaice.com
Tim Totter, Skating School Director 602-957-9966 Timothy_paul@msn.com
Danielle Cunningham, Party Coordinator 602-957-9966 Danielle@arcadiaice.com
Nania Haley, Snack Bar Mgr/Day Camp Coordinator 602-957-9966 Nania@arcadiaice.com